Annual Life Banquet with Att. Mat Staver

Save the Date for our Annual Life Banquet with Att. Mat Staver!!

We are excited to welcome our Annual Life Banquet keynote speaker, Attorney Mat Staver who has and continues to champion for the rights and liberties of the born and unborn! Mat Staver serves as Senior Pastor, Founder and Chairman of Liberty Counsel, Chairman of Liberty Counsel Action, Faith and Liberty, National Pro-Life Center, Freedom Federation, Salt & Light Council, and National House of Hope.

https://lc.org/defending-human-life

Home – Salt and Light Council

5m Video | Save America One Church at a time Everything Your Church Needs to Start a Salt & Light Biblical Citizenship Ministry A BIBLICAL CITIZENSHIP MINISTRY IN ACTION 6:15 – 7:00pm PT | 8:15 – 9:00pm CT | 9:15 – 10:00pm ET Co-Founder & Executive Director of Advocacy & Government Affairs | CHANGED Movement Education .

Life begins at conception. Abortion is legalized murder.

Christine Hammett

Is a baby only real if he is wanted? Please, choose life! Chris Hammett is a pro-life blogger (Abolitionist Arise) and 40 Days for Life participant joining millions in praying for an end to abortion and for Personhood from conception until natural death. She lives in Central Florida and has been married for 40+ years. Owen Osvaldo (O.O.) is their first grandchild. She previously worked as a graphic and web designer with Empower Creative Services LLC.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.